CONTACT US:

Owner/Sales Manager: Ron Foster Ext. 104 rpfoster@anplighting.com
Owner/Production Manager: Bob Foster Ext. 105 bobfoster@anplighting.com
National Sales Manager: Jerry Fisher   jfisher@anplighting.com
Quotes & Commission: Jane Larson
Robert Mendoza
John Vanderhorck
Ext. 102
Ext. 103
Ext. 107
jane@anplighting.com
robert@anplighting.com
john@anplighting.com
Customer Service & Order Entry: Lisa Allison Ext. 101 lisa@anplighting.com
Design Engineering: Alfred Ortiz
Deborah De Vries
Ext, 202
Ext. 204
alfred@anplighting.com
deborah@anplighting.com
Accounts Payable: Doris Wilson Ext. 108 doris@anplighting.com
Credit & Accounts Receivable: Doris Wilson Ext. 107 ar@anplighting.com
Web Site: www.anplighting.com    
Phone: 909-982-1807 1-800-548-3227  
Fax: 909-985-4310 1-800-242-5483  

ANP has been a leading producer of lighting fixtures for residential and commercial use since 1973. Our reputation is one of innovative, custom design and competitively priced fixtures.

We have the manufacturing, engineering and design expertise to create custom lighting that fits your needs. Our privately owned foundry and our experienced in-house engineering department give us the ability to fabricate a wide array of custom/replica pieces as well as to inventory standard product, available for immediate delivery. At ANP Lighting we offer the following products in both stock and custom designs:

From massive area lighting on the busy streets of Los Angeles, to the custom, laser cut shades creating ambiance in Bass Pro Shop�s restaurant, to custom home designs for a patio, our lighting stands apart with expert workmanship, engineering and design.

Below is a brief listing of some of our more recognizable accounts:

9044 Del Mar Avenue, Montclair, CA 91763